Upcoming Shows in 2014

2014 Shows:

Fri 3/14/14 – 8p-12 – Center Bar – Miami Valley Gaming (Racino) – Cincinnati, OH

Sat 3/15/14 – 8p-12 – Center Bar – Miami Valley Gaming (Racino) – Cincinnati, OH

Sat 3/22/14 – 8p-12 – Cock & Bull (Glendale) – Cincinnati, OH

Sat 4/5/14 – 930p-130 – McLevy’s Pub – Cincinnati, OH

Fri 4/11/14 – 830p-1 – Jeff Ruby’s Steakhouse – Cincinnati, OH

Sat 4/12/14 – 7p-11 – Rail House at Bracker’s Tavern – Glendale, OH

Sat 4/19/14 – 930p-130 – Blind Lemon – Cincinnati, OH

Sat 4/26/14 – 1030p-1130p – Mainstay Rock Bar – Cincinnati, OH

Sat 5/10/14 – 930p-130 – Blind Lemon – Cincinnati, OH

Sat 6/14/14  – 930p-130 – Eli’s Sports Bar & Grill – Mason, OH

Kelsey Mira Live at Mainstay Rock Bar in Cincinnati:

Kelsey Mira Live at McLevy’s Pub Covering “Mercy” by Duffy:

 

Saturday night at McLevy’s in Cincinnati!

 

I recently performed at Miami Valley Gaming, the new Racino in Lebanon, OH, accompanied by my very talented guitarist, Josh Burgess!